The use of cell phones (mobiles phones) has grown rapidly in the past few years. People use them for both business and personal reasons. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the widespread use of cell phones (mobile phones)? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The popularity of the mobile phone has been growing since its invention. İndividuals and companies use cell phones for different purposes such as communication and social connection. Some believe the benefits are more, but I consider it has been damaged as well. The Discovery of the cellphone has forced us to change our habits in society. Prior to the phone communication was the main problem in every part of the community businesses and individuals. Especially, there is no problem after the production of the cellphones. For example, people are able to reach their relatives from the other part of the world. Additionally, reaching for information is not very hard in the past. Literally, all data are available on the internet and cellphones to provide connections like lecture notes, scientific articles and information about different topics. Moreover, phones can be an alternative to the computer and the television. Every transaction which runs on the computer can be done through the phone or TV can be watched on the cellphones, because mobile technologies improve from day to day. Further, social habits have been changed by using phones. People prefer to find new friends on the internet social platforms. The situation is the same for businesses. Employers can manage their work field which is settled in different locations of the world. First, they have a chance of the remote control. Second, settle of an appointment can be easily done. Finally, internal control and transmitting of information can be provided by the phones at every time and every place. Despite the advantages, overusing cell phones has damaged social life. Relationships may be exposed to overusing. To illustrate, people would prefer to share memories via phones to demonstrate on social networks. This preference can break harmony between the household members. Recent statistics suggested that divorce rates increased on account of overusing cell phones. İn conclusion, the benefits of mobile phones cannot be arguable, but it has disadvantages. I thought moderate use of the mobile phone has more benefits.