Nowdays, more and more people don't wear their national clothes, and the clothes look almost the same all over the world. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

There is an increasing trend that people are more inclined to wear uniformly worldwide. While I acknowledge that this trend has several positive effects, I still consider that its negative influence outweighs its benefits. The trend of similar dressing styles can be attributed to increasing exposure to foreign cultures and intensified global communication. Domestic consumers are becoming more acquainted with global fashion from efficient information channels due to the expansion of international trade. Moreover, this phenomenon also manifests the overwhelming trend of a healthy lifestyle. An increasing number of people wearing sports suits like Lululemon or Arctryex represents the transition of people's mindset to a healthier lifestyle compared to decades ago. However, there are more severe negative aspects to this trend. Firstly, people might be highly influenced by seasonal fashion worldwide rather than promoting domestic classical or traditional fashion. For example, Chinese traditional clothes offer a window to the past to help new generations deeply understand the traditions, customs and traditions of lifestyle style of the feudal dynasty. The erosion of foreign fashion styles could be detrimental to the extension of cultural heritage. From the economic perspective, the blind pursuit of global fashion style also hinders the development of domestic fashion brands to scale up. Secondly, the appreciation of aesthetic value should not be led by one particular type. Clothes style, as an important medium showcasing personality, should be diversified, thus enriching the world community. In conclusion, while uniform dressing taste alludes to positive current trends and developments, I highly agree that its negative influences outweigh its advantages.