The internet is an amazing invention that has changed the world. Many think for the better while others think it causes problems. Give the advantages and disadvantages of the internet.

There is no denying the fact that engineers help others by improving the internet in several aspects of life. While it is a commonly held belief that has changed the world through the amazing invention of the internet, there is also an argument that opposes this idea. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, we can proceed our needs from anywhere in the world and anytime. In other words, the internet has numerous benefits, such as saving time and effort. Nowadays, it is crucial for all age and impossible to live without the internet. In addition, it gives flexibility for those who may be busy most of the time, and we can do multiple things at the same time. For example, people they can do most things easily, rather than 100 years ago, like call your friends from another country and invest your money through the application of bank. On the other hand, the internet may take up our day by doing useless things, like video games, social media, and YouTube. It is also possible to say that we will lose our social skills if we stay in front of the internet, because the mind and body will be programmed to be lazy. Moreover, the bad habits led to the appearance of the disease at a young age, because the body needs movement with exercise. For instance, several studies have shown that the number of people suffering from multiple diseases at a young age has increased, rather than before the internet appeared. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this questions. On balance, however, I tend to believe that people are using the internet for useful things and contribute to doing our work rapidly with accuracy.