Many countries in the world find that their cities are overcrowded and need to expand. Is the solution to this to build in existing cities, or build new developments outside?

At present, a number of nations in the world feel that their cities are overpopulated as well as necessary to enlarge. However, there are a lot of solutions to cope with this problem and I think, building new improvements outside should be more reliable than in existing cities. This essay will point out every possible solution to get rid of this issue. To begin with, nowadays, people are more interested to live in busy cities like the capital due to the facilities of jobs, medical services, educational institutions and so on. As a result, the city turns into a ghetto due to the lack of spaces, pollution everywhere, congestion etc. Nevertheless, this trend has to be stopped now. On the contrary, the ministry has to take a number of steps as soon as possible. But if the government start new developments in the existing area, more people will come there to lead a better life. As a result, instead of diminishing crowdedness, it will be reversed. Firstly, in spite of creating all the progressive things in one city, the state leader has to expand these in the whole country. For instance, they should build more and more hospitals, develop transport systems, and construct institutions like schools, colleges and universities. Consequently, human beings can take the services of these things easily. Moreover, they have to make several kinds of job sectors for which most of the population leave their hometown. By solving the employment problem, the government can reduce the overcrowding of its cities. In conclusion, I think, developing new progressive things outside of the existing city can help the government to cope with this problem.