The younger generation is mainly responsible for the latest technological developments. How far do you agree?

Undoubtedly, It has been observed that every industry from small to large scale has adapted new ways to accomplish their goals in less time by following trending technologies. Some people believe that today's youngsters played an important role in the drastic change by innovating unique ideas. I completely agree with this idea and will discuss some reasons to support my answer in this essay. Firstly, today's generation is more innovative and risk-taking as compared to the older generation. Everyone wants to turn their ideas into reality as they can think globally. Take an example of a CEO of Facebook named Mark Zuckerberg who developed a social app where everyone can connect to each other within a few clicks. what surprises the most is that he turned his idea into reality at the age of 19th only. After that, we can see more invention like Food delivery App, Movie booking app, cab Booking app, and many more which makes life easy for each individual. Secondly, robotic technology played a great role in replacing the labour force with automatic machines for doing heavy lifting or performing dangerous tasks like fire or gases. Additionally, these days the use of the internet is on trend which enables employees to do their job from any location in the world without being physically present at the office. Besides, Many people run their businesses through the internet as they got all the online apps like payment gateway, quick audio, and video calls, chat support, and a platform to display your product or idea online which are developed by young girls and boys. On the other hand, many people believe the older denizens put an effort to build a strong foundation which further helped today's generation to be successful. Parents instilled their vast experience and knowledge into their children which,in turn, made them innovative and make it possible to modernize the world with vast technologies. In conclusion, it's a common belief that today's generation has played an important role to change the style of working in each industry due to their amazing and creative ideas. However, the knowledge and education provided by the old generation can be ignored. I believe, nowadays, youngsters are more innovative and work fear free to achieve their dreams instead of regretting them after lifelong.