Today people do less exercise. Some people believe that conducting sporting events such as the Olympics or World Cup encourage people to live healthy while others indicate that there are various other methods to remain healthy. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

In the contemporary epoch, there is irrefutable debate among folks regarding practising physical exercise which keeps people living healthily and gets motivated only by organizing various sporting events such as the Olympics or World Cup. In this discourse, I am going to canvass the stated theme and elucidate copious motives and then interpret why I reckon that it is an affirmative or cynical initiative in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first notion, there is the bountiful judicious use of available resources to us. The most preponderant is that manifestly, work-outs engage individuals completely mental free and their body metabolism will be under control. for instance, in a recent report, the European government mooted robust strategies to encourage people by conducting sports events and indulging most of them to participate. Furthermore, there are numerous other upsides like humans are able to focus on their daily activities, taking care of health and there is a tremendous change in food habits. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal proposition is that it is only likely that yoga and meditation also put away humankind to have a peaceful life and healthy too. In addition to this, Yoga practice centre's emerged drastically across the globe, special personal training centre's developed a lot. to cite an example, according to research findings, around 80% of the population these days are into meditation and yoga as these techniques are quite simple and keep individuals healthy and mental relief. Besides, there are a lot of risks involved in practising yoga as all instructions should be performed only under expert guidance and it involves a lot of money to get trained. However, the positive points are undeniable compared to the flaws. In a nutshell, according to the forenamed wrangles, I would like to restate my vista that the fruitful vantages of conducting sports events as it encourages every individual to involve and maintain their health are indeed too terrific to neglect the torment in this technological era. Hereby, it is an affirmative tendency.