Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree?

People believe that extreme use of computers and new technologies can be influenced our kids’ life. In my opinion, there are more benefits than drawbacks in this context. On the one hand, nowadays every child in the world know how to use computers, while in the past individuals barely knew computers. Also, this is because of globalization and extreme reliance on new technologies such as phones and laptops, which are new versions of computers. Furthermore, this sentiment of need for them, makes us lazy and fat which are negative points of using these new pieces of stuff. For example, when I was younger, people did not know about them and it was really hard to find one of them in our houses, however, we can not do anything without them even sending a simple message to each other. Thus, it is important to learn how to use these things properly and in a good manner of it, like only using our mobile phones only for 2 hours per day. On the other hand, this technology brings too many new jobs which we never had in the past, for instance, IT, AI engineering, etc. Therefore, we can have to teach our children how to use them and manage their time while using them. If they use their laptop for playing video games, it would be the worst procedure for them because these PCs are made for great purposes such as making robots or helping companies produce more merchandise. To conclude, it is all up to us to how to live with them, In addition, we have to instruct and aware our next generation to control themselves and not get carried away while using them.