An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? what can be done to deal with this situation?

Medical experts and educators are in high demand in many countries due to an increase in hospitals and universities. Many professionals are leaving poor nations, such as doctors and teachers, as they prefer to work in economically developed countries. This essay will discuss what kind of problems can be faced by poor countries and what solutions can be implemented to tackle these situations. There are several reasons for experts migrating for new opportunities in this situation, but the most prominent motivation is low salary. An example of this result is it could cause shortages in essential services. This negatively affects the well-being and educational attainment of the population. In addition, it increases the workload burden on remaining professionals. For instance, the specialists who remain in the source country may face increased workload and heightened stress due to the shortage of skilled personnel. This can lead to burnout and a decline in the quality of services. However, there are many remedies to these problems such as government investment and increasing payroll in education and medical professionals as well as creating opportunities for career growth. In particular, the government should increase the salary and provide more days off for them so they can also take a break and spend time with family. Moreover, they should introduce policies to grow various related industries such as research, pharmaceutical and university. In conclusion, the growing number of professionals moving to developed nations for jobs is an alarming situation. Fortunately, with the involvement of the government through investment and increasing income these situations can improve.