Many children have become habitual about excessively using mobile applications day and night. why do you think is so ? What parents can do to avoid this situation declining further.

It is irrefutable that the use of gadgets has increased dramatically within the young generation. Some people think that these devices are imperative to proceed with education and many other activities. I believe that there are many reasons and will discuss some of them in this essay and propose some solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is online tutions which force students to attend live classes therefore they spend more time on their mobile devices. Take an example of covid duration, most of the learning institutes opted for online channels to deliver lessons to their pupils by using many Softwares like zoom or skype which, in turn, gave them an opportunity to learn the use of technological tools in the quickest way. The teaching mode should be in person to decline the usage ratio of the mobiles. Another reason for using more devices all day long is social media and many attractive websites which were launched in the market in recent years. What I mean by this is that apps like TikTok, and pubg attracted many youngsters to spend their potential time instead of involving themselves in physical activities. Parents should keep an eye on their child's activities and make their schedule in order to avoid the use of these apps extensively. To sum up, access to these technical gadgets has been inclined due to online lectures and social media apps. This is a serious problem which causes many health issues in youngsters and cannot be ignored. I believe parents should have to take one step forward to keep an eagle eye on their children and make them understand the importance of time. Furthermore, the education sector should flip to older ways to decrease the usage of mobiles.