Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

In contemporary society, experiences are the main factor which improve people to be better. Therefore, some people say that the experiences before kids start school have the most influence on their future life while others believe that experiences as a teenager are more influential. I strongly agree with this idea that experiences in youngsters are more affected. This essay will explore my opinion which will be provided, and give a reason. To begin with, those who think that the most impacted experiences to people are the experiences in childhood. There is no denying that environments like families also affect kids; in other words, when an offspring is born, they do not have any knowledge so they try to imitate the actions of their mother and father. For instance, if parents gently behave their kids, their child will grow to be a gentle person. On the other hand, advocates of this proposition believe that the experiences of teenagers are more influential. It is obvious that juveniles perceive and understand better than kids; for this reason, the period of being a student dramatically affects them. For example, individuals who do not pass the qualifications of universities are disappointed, but this causes them to improve themselves in order not to fail in the future. Moreover, schools provide many lessons for students so they can discover what they want to be through education. In conclusion, while some think that childhood has benefits for offspring, others argue that the teenage year has the most impact on the children's future and I agree with this idea.