In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Real estate is very important nowadays for citizens. While the countries investing in new units for youth, many younger generations prefer to buy flats instead of renting. I believe that investing in houses is supporting the country’s economic progress. The reasons behind this will be presented in the following lines. To Embark on, governments are supporting the new investors especially in the constructure market n other words, if families invest more in the country’s projects, then public funds would be a support for the whole economy. For example, in Egypt the prices of real estate have soared after the devaluation of the pound, and many resort to flats and villas as a safe investment. Therefore, it can be said that housing is an era-concerning problem. However, despite the financial revenue of owning a flat, is not the best choice. To illustrate, when investors allocate a fortune for a villa, they will not have the luxury to move around since they have frozen their liquid money in real estate. This can be seen in Dubai where many businessmen prefer renting to have the mobility of relocating from one place to another, although they can afford buy a flat or even a twin house. Hence, not only can renting help businessmen, but it can also be a viable solution for young couples who cannot buy a flat to start their family life. In conclusion, after this essay has shown the reasons why its important to invest in apartments, I am convinced that rent can be a great choice for investors who need liquid money. however, buying a house is the best option for youth who wish to keep their money safe.