The internet has made traditional libraries unnecessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Discuss giving examples from your own knowledge andexperience.

Nowadays the importance of the internet has been increasing. I completely agree The internet replaces traditionally libraries. This essay will discuss the reason and conclusion of this circumstance. On the first hand, most people thought internet is cheaper than traditionally libraries. Money is Significant stuff for the community. People do not want to spend money on books. An extensive survey conducted by CNBC revealed that 70% of people prefer using the internet to reach information instead of traditional libraries because they can access every piece of knowledge without paying. Peoples save money. Such as my friend does not want to spend 20 euros per book, therefore he will use the internet and would not pay. The Second idea is the internet is unlimited, but Traditionally libraries are very restricted. Crown wan to access all knowledge instead of narrow-scoped information. Research conducted recently indicated that the amount of information on the internet equals 500 libraries. People can access so every website and information on the internet but if they cannot find every information. Such as I am searching for average salaries in France. İ cannot find it in the library however ı can easily find it on the internet. İf people access much information they would be open-minded and knowledgeable. I agree with this idea because the internet is the biggest knowledge source in the world. People do not go to traditional libraries. To conclude, Internet will replace traditional libraries. I agree with this idea because the internet is faster than libraries, Also the internet is unlimited you can find whatever you want. İn the Future libraries would be empty because people prefer to use the internet.