Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers, while others believe that students' attidutes are important . Discuss both views and give your opinions .

Admittedly, the combined effort among teachers as well as the students is an important part of education. Opinions diverge widely on, whether the quality of academic professionals matters more in the educational success or the learner's attitude. While I understand the arguments, I believe that the simultaneous effort by both tutors as well as the children is a crucial part of academic success. Firstly, the prime reason why certain demographics of society believe that educational prosperity depends on good trainers is that the teaching method plays a sophisticated role in understanding the topics. To explain further, although the curriculum includes all the information regarding study materials the presentation as well as the structure of classes, improves understanding; the younger generation can get a better understanding of subjects. For instance, while explaining photosynthesis and plant growth, if the educational faculty explains the complete process with slides and video clips, rather than simply explaining the steps, the whole class get a detailed idea of the session. Therefore, the points that strike in such classes not only become useful for the annual test but also further exams. In short, the teacher's way of representing various topics has a potential advantage on students ' performance. Secondly, the major reason why some individuals reckon that the learners' attitude matters the most in the case of being successful in terms of education is that the dedication and effort put in by the students are important factors. To make it more clear, even though the subjects are complex and tedious to understand, the time invested by a student in such scenarios makes substantial changes. Moreover, consistent practice and analysis of perplexing tasks make them more understandable and simple. Therefore, the commitment of the trainee is unavoidable. Indeed, India and many countries in the world, conduct awareness campaigns on the importance of academic achievement to pave the way for a sheer number of young enthusiasts to learn and thrive socially. Hence, presence and commitment are truly advantageous for academic goals. To conclude, the active participation of educational professionals as well as the students is important in a successful schooling.