Many people think that food companies should not be allowed to advertise, while others believe that all companies should have the right to advertise. What is your opinion?

Food business is immensely pupular between businessmen. While propoents hold the view of porhibit publishing any kind of adverterisements, oponents hold a diverse stance. However, I am of he belief that all kinds of advertesments have to be rechecked by the authorities. My contention will be further explained. On one hand, doctors believe that any kind of fast food advertising should not be allowed. In other words, junk- food restruants if they just work on unhealthy food, they will harm consumors which can casue many problems for youth. A prime example is KFC which started new campagin for their new burger and added to the offer a kids game. Hence, what can be said that any kind of street advertisments have to be checked before allow them. On the other hand, some citizens see that street restaurants can be useful if they will include a healhy sandwiches in their menus. In other words, when busy couple get a short break they can find a near by food seller which can provide them with the healthy food they need. A salent silent example is Karam and Noha car food who started to sell a free gluten bread, free lactose milk. Therefore,not only burgers can be sold at street but also healthy food. In conclusion, After this essay has shown different views about the advertisements, I am convinced that there are good placed which have to be allowed to publish their serveses while, there are many places have to be banded.