Weather countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that nowadays, many countries such as the USA, the UK, and Canada accepted refugees from different nations around the world for various reasons. Some people believe that the weather is a big problem for refugees the country should solve these problems and find some resources, such as consumables and habitat. However, from my point of view, I agree with the previous point. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my agreement will be outlined. First of all, I strongly believe that refugees should have the same right as citizens in that country because many refugees will become essential parts of the country such as advanced technology, develop medical health, and financial will grow up. Additionally, the government of that country should take care of them with consumables and habitats such as food, clothing, and a place to live because the weather in some countries will make a lot of trouble for refugees. It is a fundamental thing for the government in that country should focus on it. However, many countries contemplate refugees should immigrate early before taking advantage and benefiting from the government or they can prove their qualifications and endorse by the government in that country. Whatever, the reason consumables and habitats are fundamental things every country should take care of every people first. In conclusion, the weather is a big problem for refugees the country should solve these problems and find some resources, such as consumables and habitats, so refugees should have the same right as citizens in that country because many refugees will become essential parts of the country whatever the reason consumables and habitats are fundamental things every country should taking care it first.