The Only Reason For Learning A Foreign Language Is Work Or Travel . To what extent do you agree or disagree.?

The goal of learning a foreign languange argued by some people is for working or travelling. Eventough it was true reasons, it is not only the reasons. I am not agree with the statement because I believe there are another motives such as continue a study degree and friendship, so I will explain below. In this modern life, many people have intention to study abroad for better future. They have some preparation when though this occasion including the languange. It is a crucial devise despite good academic achievement, for example, every university oblige the student the admission with some languange score. The score was varies between universities for example in English languange university requires the minimum score at 550 in TOEFL for postgraduate studies. Therefore, many registrant spend a lot of resource such as time, cost to meeting the requirement. Young people in this digital living have an amazing connection to the world from their social media. They love to learn the languanges language because it will make a good relationship with their friends. Although they can accsess the online dictionary easily, they need active languange that used in some communications. It is important skill to them when make voice or video calls. Additionally, it will have positif impact for exchange cultural divesity for nect generation. To conclude, the another reason for learning a foreing languange is both study and friendship. I suspect there are other numerous motivation from work or travel. Eventhough it was many reasons, everyone concur the urgency of learning the foreing languange in this period.