more ans more people want to buy clothes, cars and other items with famous brans . what are the reason?is it a positive or negative development.

It is true that in this contemporary Era. There are several new stuff like clothes, cars and some other items which are made by famous brands,these things are very expensive nowadays these products are in trend along with every person wants to buy those stuff.I will discuss in this essay both optimistic and Pessimistic development. To embark with, this stuff have a positive effect on individuals' life. Firstly expensive character gives to community excellent condition in different kinds of products like clothes accessories and others which are important for folks. For instance, if individuals buy branded sportswear and these garbs have very good quality,as well as their colour,finishing and which things are used to wear this cloth it is also an excellent aspect. secondly,Branded things are long-lasting products people can use for a long time. For example, if individuals buy any electronic item which is made by a famous and good company if used long time and these companies also give guarantee for 5 to 10 years. On the other hand,these products also have some negative impact on mortals' life. Firstly, because of this in children Plagiarism is increasing day by day. Such as,if rich adolescence buys brand new car, clothes and other accessories with they show this stuff in their college.Apart that from, those middle-class children also demand these stuff from their parents and their demands also create a problem for their guardians. Secondly this thing major impact on local businesses and brands. For instance, if all crowd buy only famous brands rather than local brands.In this,way local brands survived in the market and middle-class people also survived the situation Because every person did not get a good income. To conclude, after analysing that folk should buy famous quality of equipment but parents should teach their children the value of money. Moreover, folks should respect local brands because middle-class society also does hard work for making this kind of product.