Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living . What is your opinion about this? What other times in history would be interesting to live in?

There has been advancement in Society. It is a perfect time to live more than ever before. In my opinion, I agree now is better to live in than before. There are several reasons behind this. Firstly, progress in technology has made our lives easier. We can perform most of our tasks with smartphones. For example, people can order food with an app, whereas our ancestors did not have this luxury. Also, we can communicate instantly while people at an earlier time have to visit each other to communicate. In addition, people can learn a skill or gather information from their homes. Technology has not only made our lives convenient, but we can achieve a lot more now than ever before. I would be excited to live in a time without cars. Firstly, there were no cars on the road, and people used to walk together, which improved their physical and mental health. For example, my grandfather, along with his colleagues, used to walk to his office. It allowed for better bonding, and people used to share their problems, whereas now people travel in their cars and do not get the opportunity to interact. When there were no cars on the road, people used to travel together using traditional vehicles, and I think it would have been an exciting time to live. In conclusion, technological advancements have made our lives easier and more convenient. Moreover, we can communicate easily with the help of technology hence I agree that now is the prime time to live in history.