some people say that advertising is extremely sucssesful at persuading us to buy things. other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is frequently argued by a number of people that publicity is immensely fruitful at inspiring us to purchase things while others feel that this trend is too normal and that they should not give attention to it. However, I will go with the second statement and this essay will discuss both opinions as well as give justification to my point of view. On the one hand, a lot of men prefer to follow the advertisements for buying anything, especially when they haven’t any knowledge about that product. For instance, a man has been facing a problem for a long time as he doesn’t know what should he do. On the contrary, the ad provides all the information about that problem, so, It's very natural that he would follow the publicity first rather than discuss with others the solutions. On the other hand, society like me thinks that this trend has no more followers because most of the advertisements are fake in general. Moreover, they create the product so persuading that anyone will fall for it. For example, in the section on beauty products, a number of advertisements are showing that women's skin is turning into white tones from brown or black tones. But in reality, it has no scientific proof about these. As a result, women are cheated day by day. There are so many examples like this that I can't support this trend. In conclusion, though publicity will look more reliable, the public should not be sophisticated for buy that thing.