Is it good for children to start using computers from an early age and spend long hours on them? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

In recent times, most early age children's usage time of computer devices has increased. Despite of improvement in mental ability, it also has negative effects. In this essay. I will discuss both sides. On the one hand, the computer is the most effective device used for educational and working places, young children are satisfied to use computer devices. The reason that children attract to computers is that contained attractive features. The main benefit of younger children's usage of computer devices is that it will help to grow child's mental creativity. For instance, in a developed country like Canada, at below age five children's learn coding. As a result, it will help to increase their mathematical knowledge at the young age Furthermore, another benefit is that it would help them to learn new things quickly such as languages, typing and controlling devices etc. On the other hand, the negative aspect of this phenomenon is that using excessive of computers can affect health issues. Especially growing children, usage of computers would affect children's mental and physical well-being. For example, research shows, that younger children have been diagnosed with eye diseases due to excessive screen hours. In addition, another disadvantage is that utilizing unwanted computer activities like games leads to children's educational issues. consequently, children will gain low marks for educational activities and create low self-esteem. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, utilizing computers is a crucial role in society. It has advantages and disadvantages, It can enforce the right method before implementing it.