Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children’s who are taught to comperate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both views and give yout personal opinion too.

İ t is considered by some people that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children’s who are taught to compete comparative comperate rather than compete become more useful adults. İn my opinion, a sense of competition in children should be encouraged, and thus children can be more confident in their schools. Firstly, whole children are sent to school by their parents, and therefore children have the right education. On the other hand, provided education reveals competition amon children and moreover, this competition is becoming different senses such as be more confident and be less shy. Unfortunately, there are many student who are shy in schools. İn addition, these children can' t talk with their teachers or their classmates. Many children can be rescued from this feature if sense of competiton should be encouraged among children. For instance, a shy child will be more confident if he will become competitor in his school. Secondly, another point to consider is that some people think competition is not necessary among children. Accordin to these people, competition causes to bad effects for children. İn my opinion, a child will live many troubles in his future job if he doesn' t have the sense of competition. Therefore many parents should be encouraged encoruage their children for sense of competition. For instance, a shy child who doesn' t has the sense of competition never be success in her job. İn conclusion, the sense of competition should be encouraged for children by parents and teacher. Thus many children will become more confident thanks to competititons competition. İn my opinion, children won' t live trouble in their future job career if they will become competitor. Consequently, the sense of competition should be encouraged for children's will have a better future.