It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often deemed by some people that a few expensive clothes are worth their money more than lots of cheaper attire. I fully agree with this opinion and this essay contains several arguments which support my point of view. To commence with, the quality of the materials of the expensive garb is significantly higher. The probability of having unwanted allergic reactions on them is very low, in comparison with cheaper items. Moreover, buying fewer things means an improved style of a man as an individual. It is easier to combine them and, consequently, look better. In other words, fewer factors mean more attention to each separate thing. For example, my wardrobe is not huge, but all the attire which I have harmonically correlate with each other. Furthermore, there were several experiments that proved that costly wardrobes could stand a lot more washes than cheap clothes do. You would not need to change your style after every wash if not buying cheap items. Hence, it is a lot more logical to buy a few things of high quality rather than to spend a lot of time choosing which next thing would be thrown away after one week of wearing. Likewise, it is not frequently said that the first thing which is observed in the initial meeting is appearance, especially among teenagers. Brand garb could considerably raise your status in society. To conclude, I want to reiterate that all provided arguments point out that buying more expensive things is better than wasting money on cheap ones. Still, there could be cases when it is more rational to spend less money and purchase low-cost items.