Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.* *Discuss both views and give your opinion.*

Everything has two sides and advertising is not an exception.In the past, many people believe that advertising is significantly successful at convincing us to buy things but today many opponents think that advertising is wield spread so we do not focus on it As a result, they criticize it. This essay will discuss the terms economics and education. We must acknowledge that advertising could improve positively the economy of countries. This means, that because advertising may persuade people to buy and try a lot of products, this will rise dramatically the income of the country. In addition, using advertising on social media leads to an increase in buying different products from anywhere and anytime. For example, if individuals want to order any products online they can order them from any country or company which will rise the income of different companies and countries. Advertising help countries and companies to go up. Nevertheless, many people believe that advertising is so common due to they are educated so do not affect them.To clear this, many people may think advertising makes products different from reality and they will lose their money. Furthermore, some people do not believe in advertising they think it's fake products so they prefer to go and see it to buy it. For example, if they want to buy a cleaner from the TV may they will not believe about her ability from the advertising.Nowadays, people should see everything to buy it. In conclusion, I trust that advertising makes a massive difference in our communities which offers a direct way to buy everything you want from anywhere and anytime.