In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a results of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food

According to new,, studies health -related issues are arising among the people of some nations. The surge in bad health shows that the food habit of people is totally changed. To fix this issue to some extent government can do many aspects, and one of them is to add a high tax on food items. During this busy, life all are running behind to achieve their dreams and earn more money for their entire life. In fact, they are not understanding that real wealth is their own health, and nothing can replace it. For instance, cancer-related diseases are rapidly raising in society. Depending on fast food is easy for the people who are working in big cities to have no time to make their own food, which leads to bad health and a lack of proper exercise ends in hospital life. For example, diabetes and cholestrol level become high due to junk food. In taking care of people's health government have to implement strict law for neat and clean food or increase the tax on such junk foods would reduce their consumption. Alternatively, providing a licence to start street foods is also taken into consideration. Government should properly analyse and shut down illegal shops and fast food centres. Consuming fast food from such shops is dangerous to health. Similarly, providing information regarding the fast food culture would be better for society. Although fast food can save the monthly budget of a person, it is harmful to their health. In conclusion, people should understand that health is the most valuable thing for an individual. Government should give primary importance to reducing the consumption of fast foods and implementing tax rules would save the life of their citizens.