Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,the consumption of meat, fish and chicken is really important for handling the balanced ecosystem in the modern world. On the other hand,most people think that the vegetarian lifestyle is more suitable not only for a person's own health but also for the world. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in depth. To begin with, the main advantages of eating meat or fish would support the nutritional supplements like carbohydrates,vitamins,fibres and saturated fat for our body.Feeding without main nutrients and ingredients would cause several muscular and skeletal diseases in teenagers and younger children. Moreover, meat and fish are sources of protein,a nutrient important for our muscular health.The proteins found in meat and fish are of high biological value that they contain all the essential amino acids required to support our body functions in the right proportion. In addition to this,cows and animals build and maintain topsoil as sources of natural fertilizer.The breeding of animals for our food sources can produce oxygen that is needed for people.And also,they can convert unnecessary carbon into sufficient oxygen.And if all people in the world are concerned with the type of vegetarianism,it can damage our ecosystem.Another reason is that the circulation system of a person is not balanced with the shortage of nutrients that are given by animals. Therefore,omnivores should consume all types of nutrients, and not allowing them to eat only vegetables. In conclusion,a meatless diet can give unexpected diseases such as a lack of protein. Therefore, in my opinion, the authority has to define strict rules and regulations in order to provide a balance consumption.