People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that you are supposed to have full freedom related to money you have earned, moreover, you are assumed to have a choice if you want to pay tax to the government, while there is also an argument opposing it. This essay will discuss both points of view and express my opinion. First and former, we can’t ignore the enormous advantage of the tax for the political system, contribution mainly helps enhance the revenue for the authorities, subsequently, raises in spending on public interest and social services, Like education, health, and infrastructure maintenance, among them, provide improving a better medicine, developing our teaching way,plus have a strong basis in streets. Last but not least, related to the other point of view, who argue that we assume have a preference regarding that, or even they have an option for the amount they have to pay. In addition, there are poorer people who can't bear the same percentage as wealthy people, thus, there must be a balance regarding of ratio. In conclusion, it is not easy to answer this question. On balance, I tend to believe that I stand to agree with the first opinion and I kind of agree with the different one, regarding the percentage of tax for the shortage’s individuals, the ratio for tax should be less for them, or is it possible to say that, the percentage should divide rely in your annual income, thus, no one will facing suffer from pay a taxion.