Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school.

Learning foreign languages has become a recent trend internationally. So, nowadays parents are encouraging their children to obtain as much as possible of languages at a younger age. Whereas it was proven by professionals that young students are more likely to capture skills than adults. Therefore, the advantages of learning a new language in primary schools are far more despite having some drawbacks. First and foremost, knowledge is a massive tool should everyone is equipped with. One of the benefits of learning a new language in primary schools is that pupils can master the language in a reasonable period. This is because of the less tension, and the tight parents ’ supervision. For example, my nephew was enrolled in a Spanish-speaking class when she aged 5, and she became completely fluent at 8 years old. Alternatively, my sister joined the same class as my nephew at age 15, and by 18 she was not fully aware of many general terms. With reference to recent research by,BBC Language Centre has summarised that learning a foreign language at primary school gives children wide opportunities to communicate effectively and boost their self-esteemed. Furthermore, another advantage of learning while at the elementary level, parents can draw the roadmap for the child's future with minimum external influence. This is because the mentality of the infants is unconditionally attached to their parents. So, it gets a little bit easier for the parents to frame a better living whenever possible. To illustrate if the parents are planning to relocate and settle in another country like China. They are more likely to encourage the kids to learn Chinese rather than others. In contrast, the mother tongue language will be obviously a notable risk. In conclusion, educating and literate individuals with additional new languages at the primary stage have shown their efficiency toward a bright future compared to those at the secondary level.