Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? has this become a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently, more and more people have easily communicated with their peers thanks to the advance in technology. This advancement positively impacts some parties in the way they strongly build relationships among humans as well as broaden their circles, while others say otherwise. In my opinion, I firmly believe that the former idea could be chosen as the advantage of real-life machinery implementation. Initially, before implementing this 21st-century technology breakthrough, people generally, for example, most youngsters, know and make friends based on face-to-face interaction because they are in the same environment. In this situation, they can succeed first merely by shaking hands or even telling stories. Nevertheless, the quality of their bounding will have changed sooner if they move or pursue the next education background. Without the help of technology, they will hardly communicate for years later on. It means that technology plays a role in it to be a bridge for them to not only keep in contact with their classmates or workmates but also strengthen their friendship. Furthermore, due to the COVID-19 pandemic, most workers do their jobs remotely to avoid the virus spreading. In fact, they primarily need to communicate with their coworkers and company manager to deal with some job tasks, while they are forbidden to discuss in person. Hence, the technology features like zoom meetings or google meet should be utilized by businessmen to keep the communication flow handled. As a result, most company owners need to apply for these applications regularly. In conclusion, although many believe that running machinery worsens the quality of a relationship, others think that this cutting-edge technology eases people to interact with each other by utilizing some products like video conferences or online meetings. However, each country's government should set a certain rule to avoid any upcoming fraud or acts of violence through the media.