Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, environmental problems are a top issue in society. In this issue, some people say that the main problem these days is the loss of particular species, while others disagree and believe that there are more essential environmental problems. I agree with the letter group, and this essay will be discussed both views. On the one hand, protecting animals and plants is one of the responsibilities of humans. That is, any animals and plants have a serious position in the environmental cycle. In other words, without particular species of them, the survival of humans faces danger. For example, in the northern part of,Iran the Iranian tiger has disappeared, because of this, the population of wolfs is increased, so they came close to residential regions without any fear of tigers, and they kill residents and their ships and cows. As a result, not only is it important the loss of particular species of plants and animals, but also any species of them are essential for humans. On the other hand, the mentioned problem is not the main one. Nowadays, there exist some environmental problems which have more consequences than the loss of species. In fact, these kinds of problems have an effect on the whole of the world. For instance, climate change and heat waves which are caused by humans are the most important problems. Because if the earth becomes a heater, a big part of species and even humans will die and disappear. So, the earth will not be suited for living. As a result, there more problems exist that are vital, and need to be spent time and money on them. To summarize, I think, the main environmental problems are related to them that they have dangerous for all of the earth, such as climate change although it is necessary to attention enough to any species.