Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payer’s money in healthcare, others believe that money should be use in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Healthcare and other sectors are most crucial for the public and the government should invest funds in them. Nowadays, some individuals believe that the government should spend tax-payers money in the healthcare sector, while other believe that money should be also invested in other sectors like defence and education. This essay will look at both views and explain my opinion on why I think that the authorities should invest tax-payers money in healthcare as well other sectors such as defence and education. On the one hand, the healthcare sector is one important area for the public and the government should invest their taxpayer's money in that. For instance, if the department spends money on medical facilities and gives free standard treatment to the public along with free medicines it will helpful for people to prevent harmful diseases and can improve their life. Furthermore, the medical department should also spend money on free campaigns about new viruses for the public, which will be fruitful for the community to alert from dangerous viruses and can save their life. On the other hand, it is not appropriate to invest tax-payers money only in healthcare, so the authorities should invest money in other sectors also like defence and education. Firstly, Defence is an important area where the government should invest money in soldiers and their equipment, which help them to save citizen's life from the enemy. Secondly, education is the core principle for the citizens to develop their nation and for that reason, the education department should invest money in building free Institutions and Academies, which will be helpful for poor students to complete their education in these Institutions. For example, In India have many government Colleges where people can study without tuition fees. To conclude, I think that the authorities should invest tax-payers money in every sector including healthcare, defence and education, which will make citizen's life standard and healthy.