WHEN ASKED TO CHOOSE BETWEEN A LIFE WITHOUT WORK AND WORKING MOST OF THE TIME, PEOPLE WOULD ALWAYS CHOOSE NOT TO WORK. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT?

IN AN EVER-PROGRESSIVE SOCIETY, society USUALLY PREFER LEADING A NO-WORKING LIFESTYLE TO A FULL-TIME WORKING SCHEDULE. IN LIGHT OF THIS, THE WRITER DISAPPROVES OF THE MENTIONED STATEMENT DUE TO THE BENEFICIAL EFFECTS OF WORKING, NAMELY SOCIAL LIFE IMPROVEMENT AND HIGHER LIFE QUALITY. IT IS VITAL O UNDERSTAND THAT PEOPLE WHO ATTEND IN WORKFLOW WILL HAVE AN OPPORTUNITY TO EXTEND SOCIAL CONNECTIONS. THIS COULD BE PERFECTLY EXPLAINED BY THE FACT THAT VOCATIONAL PROCEDURES OR TAKS OFTEN INVOLVE COLLECTIVE ACTIVITIES SCH AS MEETINGS, GROUP PRESENTATIONS OR GROUP RESEARCH WHICH DEMAND EXTREME AND GRAND COOPERATION AMONG TEAM MEMBERS. ONE POSSIBLE RESULT OF THIS IS THAT STAFF CAN OVERCOME THE BARRIER OF SHYNESS AND BECOME FRIENDS ULTIMATELY. ACCORDING TO MY PRIOR EXPERIENCE, THANKS TO MY WEEKLY ACADEMIC PROJECTS WHERE I HAVE TO ORK WITH UNFAMILIAR STUDENTS, NOW I ALMOST KNOW EVERYONE IN MY CLASS. MOREOVER, ANOTHER PREVALENT STANDPOINT IS THAT WORKING INVOLVEMENT MAY RESULT IN AN ASCENSION IN QUALITY OF LIFE. TO BE MORE DETAILED, PAYMENTS ALWAYS COME ALONG WITH GOOD PERFORMANCES IN THE WORKPLACE, WHICH MEAN, THE MORE EFFORT INDIVIDUALS PUT IN, THE MORE FINANCIAL UNITS THEY ACCUMULATE. AS A NATURAL OUTCOME, WORKERS WILL HAVE ADEQUATE FINANCIAL STATISTICS TO PAY FOR BETTER DAILY SERVICES. FOR EXAMPLE, BILL GATES TAKES OFF HIS CAREER AS A COMMON WORKER AND THEN BECAME ONE OF THE RICHEST PEOPLE IN THE WORLD AFTER SEVERAL YEARS OF HARD WORK. THUS, IT SOULD SHOULD HAVE BEEN CLEARLY ILLUSTRATED THAT EXPANDING INDIVIDUAL'S RELATIONSHIPS AND IMPROVING LIVING STANDARD ARE JUSTIFIABLE REASONS WHY PEOPLE SHOULD ENGAGE IN WORKING. HENCE, IT IS CLEAR THAT THE BENEFITS OF PARTICIPATING IN OCCUPATIONS ARE UNDENIABLE.