Analysts tell us that many people today fell stressed and think they have insufficient control over their lives. What problems do such feelings cause for people? What remedies could you suggest?

There is no doubt that stress is a great concern all over the world as many people have difficulty in controlling their lives. In the following essay, I aim to identify the sources of this problem as well as some viable solutions to it. From my perspective, one of the most significant obstacles to feel stressed is shortage of money. And it is not only one cause, however all depend on money. People don’t pay attention, don’t devote time for themselves. Most of people don’t give themselves to have a rest and do something new or do something which they enjoyed like a hobby. Many of us assume at the first time they work to earnings, that’s why they don’t work favorite activities and they don’t feel themselves pleased. When people sense satisfied then they are take caring to face, to skin, to behavior. There are several solutions that could be taken to solve the issues. First, people should try to get a job, which they relish from it and it should not be a profession, but a hobby and this brings a lot of money. According to analyst physical activities such as yoga affects the brain so it reduces stress effectively helps us improve sleep and concentration. Second, a successful person take care of his appearance, this applies not only to clothes but also to the face, hair and figure. These habits will improve health and reduce stress in life. In conclusion, nowadays being stressed is very high, so people have to improve their health and reduce depression.