Advertisements are becoming more and more common nowadays. Is it a positive or a negative development?

Currently, commercials are becoming very common. In my opinion, Advertisements play a beneficial role in the market for both the consumers and sellers. This essay will firstly discuss how promoting a product will benefit the retailers and secondly, it also states how buyers find these advertisements helpful. To begin with, Advertisements play an extremely important role in the world of sales. Although Commercials are created to attract customers, it also helps to increase the brand value of the company. It is believed that the consumers focus more on the reputation of the organization. For example, it was found that people prefer coca-cola over Pepsi due to its aggressive marketing. In spite of having a quality stock, companies with bad advertising strategies find it difficult to sell their products. On the other hand, Brand Promotions play a vital role in the consumer's life. Firstly brand promotions help the buyers to choose between the various kinds of products available in the market based on their requirements. Secondly,it also allows people to find the best options available to them. Moreover, everyone likes to use quality products in their everyday life.In a recent survey, it was found that most of the working population are preferring to buy expensive items over local items. To conclude, Commercials help retailers to achieve profits and people buy stuff