Studying art in school improves students' performance in other subjects, because it is easier for multi-skilled students to learn new things. That's why art should be obligatory in schools. Do you agree or disagree?

Art is the most prominent part of community life and art education has various fields such as music, theatre, visual arts and dancing. Most people agree that art education should improve at schools. it will provide students many benefits. In this essay, I will discuss about reasons of agree. It is clear that learning arts at schools help students enhance their intellectual knowledge such as decision-making, risk-taking, social skills and etc. Extra-curriculum activities like arts enhance students ' concentration. That way it will help to improve children's academic achievements because art education creates Sydney's creativity through stimulating their mathematical knowledge. For instance, research shows, that arts education improves students ' greater flexibility for multiple tasks. Moreover, art education would aid to attain students ' mind relaxation and experience amusement because it contained physical and mental activities through stimulating brain functions. I agree at art education obligate for academic education and would reduce pressure on main subjects difficulties. Furthermore, mitigating participation in extra-curriculum activities at schools will negatively affect students ' mental health because of pressure on education system. consequently, students would face academic failures. That's why schools should implement art education activities at schools. For example, research shows, that students who participate in extra-curriculum activities help reduce depression compared to the one who did not. That way art education would stimulate students ' personality traits. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, art education has a crucial part of student's life because it would enhance creativity and social skills in students ' life. I agree that art education is obligate on academic education.