Nowadays it is more difficult for children to concentrate to pay attention in school. what could be the reason for that? What solutions can be suggested?

In this contemporary era, a plethora of students has been suffering from a lack of concentration.In this essay,the chief causes along with the solutions will be discussed before reaching a lucid conclusion. To begin with, a myriad of factors have contributed to increasing this problem. Firstly, students stay for long hours in front of screens, apart from that, playing video games leads to being independent and affects them negatively. Secondly, the environment of schools is tedious and lacks fun, so pupils lose interest in their academic studies. Thirdly, untrained teachers use conventional ways of teaching which do not attract children's concentration. A prominent example is, research conducted in Finland reveals that most students suffer from internet addiction and they are not able to focus. Consequently, what can be said is that this issue is a shared responsibility between parents and schools. Concerning the solution, guardians should take care of their offspring and minimize the hours they spend surfing the internet. in addition, tutors ought to utilize up-to-date approaches to deliver information in an interesting way., Moreover some school tasks and regular exams should be decreased to mitigate the stress. For example, in some international schools which incorporate extra-curricular activities, students have gotten better results. Hence, Although, this academic difficulty has multiple roots, it can be solved. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above it can be reiterated that, nevertheless, it is hard to ameliorate this case, and solid measures should be implemented to lessen it.If concerned authorities follow the instructions above, improvement can be achieved.