As a result of electronic inventions ,people do less physical activity and this is having a negative effect on their health . To what extent do you agree or disagree

Due to the advent of technology,individuals perform less exercise and it is having a detrimental impact on their well-being.I totally agree with this view because of the change in attitude and dependence on artificial intelligence.The essay will explain in detail the reasons for my stance as well as examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,one primary cause of poor health is a change of lifestyle.In the,past most inhabitants prefer outdoor activities like Soccer,Basketball and Volleyball which are physically demanding and help them burn a lot of fat.With the advancement in technology like phones,computers and television.They tend to spend more time with these machines rather than outdoor games. This results in obesity because they tend to sit for a long time without burning any fat.Obesity is a factor in many diseases. For example,Hypertension and Diabetes Mellitus are caused by Obesity. Moreover,they stay glued to the screen of the computers and phones as they use them for a long time which leads to eye problems in the long run.If individuals involve themselves in outdoor games instead of indoor activities,diseases like Hypertension will be reduced. Secondly,another reason for poor well-being is dependent on modern inventions.Workers tend to do demanding work at their workplaces and with the advancement in machines they no longer perform such duties. For instance packing of products was done by individuals which helps them to burn excess fat. Although computers make work easier,employees suffer.Companies should make workers demand jobs so that they will remove excess calories from the body. In conclusion,reliance on technology and change in behaviour are the two reasons people perform less physical activities nowadays which has resulted in poor ill health