It is important for all the cities and towns to have large outdoor public spaces, such as parks or squares. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this contemporary epoch, no one can deny the effect of green areas on our life. Thus, governments are exerting efforts to increase the number of parks and squares. I am a staunch believer that parks help the governments to overcome the Green House Gas problem. Additionally, they help nations to increase their vital activities. In the beginning, plants, trees, and flowers help nations to perform better during their day. In other words, when a citizen passes by a park on his way to work, he inhales oxygen which is emitted from the greeneries. This Oxygen helps him to increase his performance at work by making him feels more active due to its paramount effect on the brain. A prominent example is Egypt where a plethora of employers feel sick and lazy. This happens due to the lack of Oxygen in the air, as there are not any parks in Egypt. Hence, green fields have a benign effect on citizens. Additionally, parks help authorities to face the dilemma of Green House Gas which is an increase in the per cent of Carbon Dioxide in the air. This dilemma leads to a boost in a country's temperature. To clarify, if a country exerted more effort by building new parks, it will solve this complication, as the amount of Carbon Dioxide in the air will be decreased. A salient example is Canada where there are A plethora of gardens and green fields which lead to moderate temperatures there and less pollution. Therefore, not only do trees, flowers, and plants help a person with his daily life by increasing his activity, but they may also help governments to overcome the rise in temperature that is happening in the whole world. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that parks and green areas can help a country in different aspects, as they help it with solving a dilemma which is the boost of Carbon Dioxide in the air. Additionally, they can help in boosting the performance of their employers which leads to a better economy.