Wealthy countries should accept more refuge and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Well-developed countries should increase the ratio of accepting more immigrants and help them with their basic living needs such as providing them food and places to live. I think having an immigration system is a necessity for every developed country to have. To begin with, Humanity should always be the first priority. In other words, The wealthy should always help people in need of assistance. every human being has the right to live in a peaceful environment as well as the right to gain knowledge and education. If some people do not have the fortune of acquiring those basic rights, they should be helped by the countries which can provide these basic rights. hence, in return perhaps those people will contribute to the young population of the nation as they say the younger generation brings more creativity and development. Furthermore, Refugees can have a substantial impact on the growth of the economy. To be more explicit, immigrants will always look for jobs to cover their cost of living which itself contributes to the economy of a nation. For instance, companies need labour and workers to work and be productive. the growth of a country depends on these factors which can easily be filled by inviting more refugees to the country and making them feel at home. thus, it proves that the immigration system can make well-developed countries more productive and increase their wealth. In conclusion, Assisting another human being should be the highest priority of human beings every country should provide basic rights to refugees. on the other hand, immigrants can always play a major role in the economy of a nation.