In the future, all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles would be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Technology advances are rising in their prevalence in human society, leading to numerous innovations that involve the message of the elimination of human effort in unnecessary work. That is why the driverless program was born, existing as a new target of this era. Personally, this kind of operation will gain more drawbacks than benefits for users. Looking at the larger picture, a driverless module minimizes human time spent throughout a long road trip. Besides that, it restricts the case of accidents caused by drivers whose health at that moment was not ensured for driving, such as they were fatigued after a hard-working day. Observing various cases of careless drivers, the passengers now might have the feeling of insecurity when travelling by buses, especially for a home-coming trip, however, it no longer exists thanks to the driverless program developed by gifted scientists. Looking in detail, there are some inevitable events that technology could not handle immediately, leading to severe damage, to be precise, gaining loss of lives and properties. With regard to trucks laden with sufficient weight stuff including household furniture, construction materials,…, without a skilled driver, the truck is miserably maintains the prestigious conditions of goods. Needless to say, none of the devices is unable to have the ability of keen problem-solving skill as humans have, even though it is programmed as much as possible circumstances in real life. In conclusion, despite the flourishment of technology devices, there is always a place for humans in the delivery field. A machine could not never able to be an alternative tool replacing human effort.