Nowadays most of the crimes are done by youngsters what are the causes of this and what solutions can be taken??

There is no doubt that most crimes in this era are committed by young people.In this essay, I will discuss the possible causes and the suggested solutions. One of the most significant causes of the exceeding number of crimes is the lack of parental supervision of their children. For example, a huge number of parents do not pay attention to monitoring their children while using the internet and social media. To clarify, some of these platforms might contain improper content which increases their potential to be violent and try to look after what they watch. Moreover, some less-educated students are influenced by some characters who personalise some spoiled models in cinemas and television and this, in turn, has a horrible effect on their behaviour. The suitable solution for that is parents' responsibility towards their children should appear and take part in their lifestyle to avoid facing these kinds of obstacles which may hurt them in the upcoming future. The second issue that I will refer to is, that most of the video games that have been played by teenagers on different consoles are encouraging them to be spoiled and act badly on their manners. For instance, a game like a pup enhances teens to know more about the ways of killing each other and devastating building by setting up cunning plans for those actions. As a result of this, the level of crime gets decreased day after day and teenagers face loads of punishments from their fathers and the authorities. The definite solution for that is increasing the awareness of the hazards of playing those games at a young age in order to limit the tough consequences that could happen. In conclusion, the young generation is the cornerstone of any society and is responsible for a multitude of events that happen even if it is positive or negative.