Childrem are facing more pressure nowdays from academic social and commercial prespective what are the causes of these pressure and what measure should be taken to reduce these.

The importance of learning and enhancing child skills is always debatable has now become more controversial.Many people clain that in modern era youngsters are bearing lot of burden realted to the field of academic,social and commercial.The sunstantial impact of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential influence in recent year.In this essay we will discuss various reasons and also the ways to resolve this problem. To commence with,the first and foremost reason behind this is that the increasing trend of competition between kids.To elaborate, nowdays in various educationals hubs and insitutes organize plenty of competitions to wins these challenges the insitute Insitute force childrens.To examplify In India there is a school in Kota,Rajashthan where youngsters facing a pressure of getting good results. Moreover,The second reason is comparing kids.To detailed, nowdays parents comparing their children with other kids.They defferentiate their kids related to skills like, dancing, singing,academic etc. Thus,these are the reasons which pressuring child. On the flip side, there are plenty of measures to claer these issues. Firstly,the parents must enhancing youngsters interests and skills. For example, Director jacky bhagnani support his son to pursue career in acting field and now he become one of the best actor in India. Lastly government needs to start some health related programs for childrens like yoga classes, exercise excercises etc.which make them psychological strong. Hence,these are the methods that helps to reduce pressure on youngsters. In conclusion, there is no doubt children of today are facing so many pressures.But step should be taken on way footing to project their innocent children. Otherwise these pressure will stiffle the physical and psychological growth of children.