Government should spend more money on medical research and less on researching the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, more cash should be utilised by higher authorities on medical analysis and minimal on studies regarding the environment. I completely not in favour of this statement, and the reasons will be analysed in the following paragraphs with a reasonable conclusion. To commence with that, the government should spend more money on environmental research because environmental changes are the main reason for health issues in human beings. To explain it more, today, many individuals face pollution problems. It harms human health, and breakdown occurs from carbon emission vehicles and factories. Moreover, if the government banned carbon emission vehicles and appreciated people for electric transport or shifted factories to open areas, it would help to reduce the pollution from cities. From that, the harmful disease does not occur in humankind. Furthermore, with the changing environment, the surrounding also changes, and it affects productivity or indirectly human health. To spell it out more, when the climate becomes extreme warm many food products do not survive in that weather, which results that citizens suffering from limited food stocks. However, if people do not eat enough amount of meals, it causes serious health problems. So higher authorities should focus on environmental research rather than medical. In conclusion, individuals have many health issues and government efforts to fight them. Whereas medical treatment considers that situation and firstly they have to do research on it to find the solution. But they find the solutions to present diseases. But many new diseases occur day by and the environment is the key point where the disease came from. They have to use more money on improving the environmental conditions so health problems do not appear.