Disruptive school children have a negative influence on others. The best way to deal with students who are noisy and disobedient is to group them together and teach them separately. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's contemporary era, troublemaking children in schools make learning a difficult process for fellow classmates. Some individuals believe such students should be taught in a separate group, but in my opinion, I strongly think that they can learn better with other high achievers in the same classroom. Firstly, when reckless students share the same classroom with obedient students, they start adapting good habits from them. This includes punctuality in the daily timetable, regular personal study time, and learning good manners. As a result, bright students act as role models and mentors and provide support for the other disruptive children. Moreover, such treatment makes these students feel a sense of belongingness and security, which further makes them comfortable enough to learn in that environment. For instance, in my country classrooms in schools are often designed in a way, which mixes up both bright and average students, keeping in mind the merits of learning from each other. Secondly, when disobedient students share the same room with other juveniles, this helps teachers to implement a high-level lesson plan designed for students with good academic results. Therefore, they get an opportunity to access high-quality educational resources such as improvement strategies, lecture notes, and other important materials. This might not be possible when these children are taught in a separate group of troublemakers. Consequently, when academic results improve, it brings a significant change in the behaviour of students, hence making them more responsible and respectful. In conclusion, the benefits of combined teaching of both good and disturbing students are indeed too great to ignore, as it helps disruptive ones to learn many key lessons like sincerity, obedience, and promptness. These attributes are increasingly vital for having good behaviour and great academic results in a student's life.