Some people argue that technological inventions, such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree.

There is no doubt that the trend of technological inventions like mobile phones is rising exponentially. Some population might argue, that due to these inventions folk are becoming less socially active and unable to interact. In my opinion, I think that it is absolutely true and especially in children, we can notice that it is affecting a lot. The following consist of the reason why these devices are affecting us. To begin with, nations are unable to express their thoughts or feelings to others. This is mainly because, the majority of the time they are indulged in their smartphones, and always forget to care for the population around them. For example, take the case of children, due to their tendencies toward technology, their relationships with others are decreasing drastically and as a result they are unable to express their emotions. This could eventually lead to other facts like taking less care of the parents in their odd times. Furthermore, due to these the communication skills of the addicted community are less. This is because, to make it at its best one has to constantly interact with social beings, and it makes them know how to speak with others. For example, many community face stage fear because their communication skills are very low as they don’t know how to convey their message to a vast audience at the same time. So, This leads to less focus on their career and eventually becomes a failure, unable to reach their desired goal. In conclusion, it is obvious to say that more interaction with these innovations, could lead to more distress in the lives of folk due to their expressiveness and much more harm to careers due to their skills.