Many people today facenthe problem of not getting enough sleep. What are the causes of this problem, and what solutions can you suggest?

There can be little doubt that sleep is a significant concern in many societies worldwide. This problem is attributable to the significant volume of work and prolonged shifts lasting until night but can be addressed by dividing the scope of work logically. The underlying root of the problem is almost always the huge number of tasks employees. Despite having numerous workers, the regrettable reality is that they can not finish their tasks on time with such various assignments. This situation stems from the companies having ambitions about revenue as much as possible. As a result, the productivity of employers will decrease because of exhaustion from sleep deprivation and they must stay at the offices to work until completing their assignments. This is true in China, where most labourers always stay awake until midnight to accomplish their missions. Another factor may be the shifts that people register in nowadays. In other words, today's staff spend most of their time working at the administrative buildings which means a lack of time to prepare food. Consequently, they have to spend time cooking when they go home and it takes them a long hour to finalize housework before falling asleep. In Vietnam, workers always go home at night and they clean their house after going to bed so they just sleep with fewer hours. Perhaps a solution to the problem of running on little sleep is to be found in the form of separating the amount of assignments into smaller parts. The most effective approach is to reduce the stress and weight of tasks for staff. This situation leads to completing work as soon as possible and workers will have more leisure time to take care of family and themselves. Strategies such as the employment hours laws of government have been proven to protect the welfare of employers in Cuba and avoid abusing efforts of employees at the whole community level. Thus, it can be seen that lack of sleep results from heavy workloads and lengthy workdays at the businesses. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that urgent action needs to be taken in the form of distributing the workload moderately for labourers to accomplish without remaining awake throughout the night and giving them more recovery time.