There is more and more outrage and anger common in society today. Why is this? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays people have more anger problems than before in the community. I believe that this issue is a big problem and it is an absolutely negative development. There are several reasons why the outgrade problem is increasing in modern folk. Firstly, an economical problem made people rage because they are thinking about money and they can not fix this trouble. Furthermore, If a country is facing political matters like emigration this country’s society has a vast problem with immigrants. Secondly, when the family members argued parents will be nervous. Consequently, this nervousness will be reflected in the community. Finally, metropolitan life does not give people time for their hobbies. Also, some of the population do not have enough money for relaxing activities and equipment such as skiing, snowboarding, or jogging. Unfortunately, nervous individuals lead to various negatives in social life. Part of the population might fight each other because of this maybe someone will die. Consequently, criminal offences will increase in folk and this nation’s members will not be in safe. When parents divorce children will experience the developmental disorder and they will be angry too. On the other hand, parents stand face to face divorcing prosses and it is not a desirable thing. Moreover, If little matters are going to be vast matters this leads to interrupting communication between the people. As a result, they can not solve problems and never be happy. In conclusion, People who have anger problems for various reasons reflect this on society and this is definitely a negative situation.