In modern society , some people argue that school become unnecessary as children can study at home via the Internet. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, the internet has become an integral part of everyone's life and people can learn many things from it. A fraction of individuals believe that their children can access education at home rather than going to school. I firmly disagree with this notion and will discuss my reasons in the following paragraphs. There are several reasons for children to attend school. First and foremost school learning is structured. At, school everything is maintained to deliver the best learning to students with the perfect environment for getting an education and that enhances their knowledge with a variety of resources such as classrooms, laboratories, computer rooms, libraries and so on which they can not get in their houses. Secondly, they can learn many other things in the institution through face-to-face classes. These qualities such as cooperation, time management, team player, competition and many more that they can not learn from the online study at home. These things are lifelong learning. Thus, school learning is better than remote learning. Furthermore, remote learning gives an extra burden on parents. Parents need to buy phones or laptops with access to the internet for their children for their studies which leads to extra expenses for folks. Additionally, children can misuse the internet. with the excuse of online learning, children can play video games and watch other non-relevant content which leads to negative development for them. Therefore, remote learning is not beneficial for them. To conclude, internet technology can have numerous ill effects on children through remote learning. Schools are the best for them to get an education and learn the things they need to learn for their career and personal development.