Some parents guide their children's education towards specific careers, such as in engineering, medicine, or law. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child who has this kind of parental guidance?

Advice is crucial to making decisions. Specifically, parents are really helpful for decision-making. As we know youths must select a way to construct their future. İn this context, the experiences of either father or mother become important. Some believe recommendations could be harmful, but parental guidance is an indispensable part of children's life. The general consensus of society is children do not have enough ability to build their future. And, the main aim of parents is to transmit information to their children for the best decision. The community considers that as experiences increase, they make decision becomes easier. Therefore, parents always desire to guide their children for their career purposes. Despite the numerous advantages, guidance has almost no disadvantages. To begin with, youths have an important chance to reach experiences with time advantages. Mainly, career construction is very hard in modern communities like selecting a better occupation to find a job. For instance, there are numerous rivals who are looking for work, therefore parents can canalise youths with the help of their experiences to choose future jobs. Additionally, the recommendation is free. To illustrate, children do not have to pay for information that gets from parents. On the other hand, there are no disadvantages. Because knowledge cannot be found everywhere even with money. İn conclusion, guidance is precious for the young population. The benefits are more valuable for children to build a better future.