Some people say there is no need for print newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, the internet is the greatest invention of advanced science. In this context, some individuals believe that there is no more need for print newspapers. I strongly agree with this idea and will provide my reasons and give examples based on my experience. To begin with, invention of the internet play a vital role in the society. Because of the creation of the internet, the world now becomes a global village, we can communicate with each other any time. For example, there are multiple sources of latest news such as Facebook, Twitter and YouTube. Furthermore, every news channel has their own websites that also contains a lot of latest news. As a result, people can access information in any time without reading newspapers. Nowadays, people trend towards print newspapers are declined. Secondly, there are a lot of trees cutting for the purpose of making newspapers that effect the environment. Newspapers are made with the help of papers. So, the main source of papers is trees. For instance, there are many problems such as climate change, global warming and floods due to cutting of trees. As a result, the world is facing different kind of diseases such as lung and eye infections because of climate change. In conclusion, the internet changes the mindset of people towards printing media. This essay discussed my reasons of my opinion and as well as, I give examples and reasons my idea.