Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Certain people argue that doing the same things does not create an issue in their life, whilst other thinks bringing change and trying different thing can bring positive change in their life. This essay agrees that bringing change can be beneficial for the person in various ways. In this,essay we will discuss both viewpoints. To begin with, day by day the world is evolving the people do not have time to reflect on these changes. Moreover, people doing the same thing again and again and avoiding the changes can gain mastery over the activities. For instance, a sports person plays or practices particular sports every day to become the best player in the world. Furthermore, everyone does not want to take the risk to bring change in their life which may create problems rather than doing the same thing which can be safe for their career. On the contrary, people like to live in their comfort zone which is reassuring, easy and relaxing. In the contrast to that, coming out of your comfort zone and bringing changes can bring out your true potential rather than doing the same thing which sometimes makes people feel frustrated. For instance, if the person is frustrated with his/her job then they or should try to get a new job which will make them feel more satisfied. To conclude, both viewpoints can be beneficial in their own way on contrary I agree that everyone should not neglect to bring changes can sometimes bring out your true potential which can be helpful to achieve your goals.